2021 Performance Schedule

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, October 2, 2021
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Private Event
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Orchard Park, NY

River Oaks Oktoberfest
Saturday, October 9, 2021
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
201 Whitehaven Road
Grand Island, NY

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, October 16, 2021
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Ascension Parish Oktoberfest (cancelled)
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Batavia, NY

Wurst Party Ever!
Saturday, November 6, 2021
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Peek n’ Peak Resort
1405 Olde Road
Clymer, NY

Weihnachtsmesse
Sunday, December 5, 2021
10:30 am – 12:00 pm
St. Louis Church
35 Edward Street
Buffalo, NY

Past Events

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, June 19, 2021
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Stadtfest at Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Ticketed event with two seating times available.
11:30 am – 3:30 pm, 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, August 7, 2021
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Sunday, September 5, 2021
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Hamburg Oktoberfest
Saturday, September 11, 2021
6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Memorial Park
Hamburg, NY

Old Falls Street Oktoberfest
Saturday, September 25, 2021
2:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Old Falls Street
Niagara Falls, NY

German American Musicians at Waldfest
20180902_153506.jpg
The German-American Musicians at Blossomfest
The German-American Musicians
20190921_165212.jpg