2022 Performance Schedule

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, May 7, 2022
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, June 4, 2022
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Blossom Festival
Sunday, June 12, 2022
1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Lima, NY

Waldfest
Sunday, July 17, 2022
1:00 pm – 6:00 pm
East Aurora, NY

Hamburg Oktoberfest
Saturday, September 17, 2022
5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Hamburg, NY

Past Performances

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, January 15, 2022
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, February 5, 2022
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, February 19, 2022
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
190 Scott Street
Buffalo, NY

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo (cancelled)
Saturday, March 5, 2022
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo (cancelled)
Saturday, March 19, 2022
1:00 pm – 4:00 pm

Hofbräuhaus Buffalo
Saturday, April 2, 2022
6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

German American Musicians at Waldfest
20180902_153506.jpg
The German-American Musicians at Blossomfest
The German-American Musicians
20190921_165212.jpg